Board Member Role
Carol Chaney President
Denise Harshman, Ed. D Vice President
Samantha Chagollan Secretary
Myrtice Salmond, Ed. D Treasurer
Mark Vega Member
Ranjit Mayadas Member
Tim Latimer Member
Jose Mendoza Member



Current Board Meeting Dates and Agendas

The board meets monthly during the academic year. Agendas available upon request.